RSS

[drumroll…]

25 May

You may have noticed that it’s been a long while since I’ve posted anything…that’s partially because I’ve been so crazy busy, but it’s mainly because I’ve moved over to my new blog, Cartas de Amor!  Since I’m moving to Costa Rica in just 24 short days, I decided it’s high time I started my Costa Rica blog.  It’s separate from this one, and I plan on only posting over there from here on out (or, at least for the time I’m in Costa Rica).  Cartas de Amor is going to be focused mainly on my experiences in Costa Rica, the exciting things I’m going to be doing and seeing, the mischief we’ll be up to, and the things God will do there, so if you’re interested in following my trip, that’s where it’s at.

So click here to check it out, and if you’re subscribed to Love Letters updates by email, you’ll probably want to head over and subscribe to Cartas de Amor as well.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 25, 2012 in Ramblings About Nothing

 

Leave a Reply

 
