RSS

Never Again

09 Jul

Today I wrote a song (:
As some of you know, it’s 50/90 season and that means I spend a great chunk of my spare time writing music and lyrics.  The point is to write fifty songs in ninety days between the beginning of July and the beginning of October.  So here we are, six days into it, and I’ve just written my sixth song, an instrumental piece entitled “Never Again.”
Sometimes writing so many songs gets very tedious, and I get so tired of it, but then by some miracle I end up accidentally writing a song I actually like, and that makes all the time and effort worth it.  This is one of those songs.

Never Again by Shannon DeCourcey

 

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 9, 2011 in FiftyNinety, Music

 

Leave a Reply

 
