RSS

Guess what happens in 72 days!

12 May

Yep, I’m going back to Costa Rica!  Only my favourite place on earth.  And I’m so excited I could die.  But I won’t.  Hopefully.

The trip will be from July 23-29 or 30 (I can never quite remember), so it’s a pretty short one this time (bummer), but I’m not complaining–at least I get to go at all!  I’m sooooooooo excited!
Anyway, I’m not entirely sure what I’m going to say in this blog post, but I just wanted to post something about Costa Rica, because it’s high time I announced to all my blog readers that this is finally happening!
After hoping and praying for over a year, finally beginning to think that my work in Costa Rica was coming to an end, God surprised me by letting me go back!
I’ve been counting down the days since somewhere in the 120’s, and now we’re down to 72!  It’s pretty exciting.  Like, you have no idea.

So I started a blog category for Costa Rica July 2011.  It’s official now.
I feel like I’m blathering on and on about absolutely nothing.  But I just wanted to let everyone know what’s up.  And now that my Costa Rica July 2011 category has been created, you can expect to see some more Costa-related posts leading up to the trip.

That’s all (:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 12, 2011 in Costa Rica July 2011

 

Leave a Reply

 
