RSS

You Are Who You Are (Song 24 of 50)

02 Sep

Just wanted to write something really simple and straightforward.  And my computer is dumb and won’t let the chords be in the right places, so just disregard those…

Dm
You are my redemption
Gm
you are my devotion
Dm A
You are who you are, Lord, who you are
Dm
You are my provision
Gm
My captivation
Dm A
My sweet obsession, you’re my everything
Lord you are who you are (Dm Gm Dm Gm)

Dm A
I don’t know why You chose to steal my heart
Dm A
I don’t know why you chose to give your life
Dm A
You do what you do because you are who you are (Dm)
Bb F A Dm
And Lord, who you are is beautiful to me
A
You’re beautiful to me

Dm Gm
Who am I to deserve who you are?
Dm Gm
Who am I to deserve who you are?
Dm Gm
Who and I to deserve who you are?
A
Who you are

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 2, 2010 in FiftyNinety, Music

 

Leave a Reply

 
