RSS

149

21 Mar

Hi!  I’m leaving in 149 minutes!  It’s nearing 11:00 pm and I am not tired yet!

I must go take a shower.  And I must finish packing everything I need.  And I must give my cat a big kiss.  And I must take an advil, because headache + airplane = unpleasant.

The first time I went to Costa, it was awesome.  The second time, fantastic.  The third time, unreal.  So now I don’t know how I’m going to be able to describe my fourth visit, but AAAAAAAY!

This doesn’t seem like it’s actually happening.  For so long I have been waiting for this day, and now that it’s here it feels like a dream. 

I’m kinda getting nervous.  I’ve been excited for the past 6 months, but ever since I woke up this morning I have actually been nervous.  The butterflies in my tummy are going crazy and I haven’t had so much as 5 minutes without them bouncing up and down in my abdomen.  And they really don’t like hot chocolate.

I cannot wait.  Can you tell?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 21, 2010 in Costa Rica March 2010

 

Leave a Reply

 
