RSS

El Nos Ama

17 Jan

This is so beautiful…I just had to post it.  It brings a tear to my eye when I listen to it!  It’s “How He Loves Us” by Jesus Culture and redone by David Crowder, but Seth Condrey translated it into Spanish and his version is my favorite of the three.  Search for him on youtube or go to sethcondrey.com to hear his music.

El es celoso de mi

Su amor es un huracan

Un arbol soy yo

Doblandose por el viento de Su grandeza

Cuando de repente

Mis aflicciones se van eclipzadas por Su presencia

Y al estar alli, reconosco Tu amor

Y cuan grande es Tu afecto por mi

OH CUAN GRANDE ES SU AMOR

OH CUAN GRANDE

CUAN GRANDE ES SU AMOR

Si, El nos ama,

Oh El nos ama

Dios Tu nos amas

Cuan grande amor

Le pertenecemos, El es nuestro Rey

Fuimos conquistados por Su gran poder

Si Su gracia es un mar, me estoy hundiendo!

El cielo y la tierra se unen a par

Y mi corazon salta de palpitar

No tengo tiempo de reconsiderar

Cuando pienso que Dios…

Nos ama

Oh El nos ama

Dios tu nos amas

Cuan grande amor

Si nos amas

Oh Tu nos amas

Dios Tu nos amas

Cuan grande amor

Amor…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 17, 2010 in Ramblings About Nothing

 

One response to “El Nos Ama

  1. Darius

    April 20, 2010 at 18:00

    The original is actual by John Mark McMillan. It’s really good and it has an additional verse at the end about his friend that died the day before he wrote the song. it’s also on you tube if you wanna look it up. God bless!

     

Leave a Reply

 
