RSS

TweetCloud

14 Dec

So on my twitter I discovered this thing called “TweetCloud” where it analyzes my tweets and makes a list of the words I use most often, and I thought it was a pretty cool idea so I randomly decided to post it to my blog.

Of course, tweetcloud wouldn’t let me copy and paste, so I’m gonna type my cloud up by hand…(bleh)

keyboard, days, Costa Rica, song, write, wordpress, sprint, waiting, ugly, month, tonight, believe, editing, people, word count, novel, camera, favorite, love, guitar, time, beautiful, espanol, grace, redo, microphone, packing, missing, enchilada

So…that was time-consuming and pointless, but it was also kinda fun to see what I’ve been tweeting about in the past few months…  😀

P.S. if you have a twitter, please follow me!  I only have a pathetic 16 followers at the moment, and I’m always up for some more!  My username is sdecourcey.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 14, 2009 in Ramblings About Nothing

 

One response to “TweetCloud

  1. Lisa DeCourcey

    December 14, 2009 at 21:34

    As one of your twitter followers, I just want to say that I’m not pathetic!! And I found your missing enchilada…talk to your dad about it. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
