RSS

This is my Missions Blog.

24 Jul

As you might already know, I’m getting ready to go on a mission trip to Los Anonos, Costa Rica on Friday, July 31st.  The plane leaves at 7 a.m. but I have to leave my house at around 3 a.m.  I’m going with a team from the Summit, which is my church in Madison, VA.

Doug, Sue, Jamie, and Leenie Wilcox

Mark, Jake, and Shannon DeCourcey

Tamika Thomasson

Desiree Pullen

Bud Morse

So we’re all getting pretty excited about leaving in 8 days.  I’ll be keeping you posted with plenty of updates, both on the trip and in the days leading up to it.

Well thanks for reading this and please check back soon 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 24, 2009 in Costa Rica August 2009

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
